Dill with It plays in a Pickleball league
Team

Dill with It

Fall 2022 Pickleball Int - Tuesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 17 2

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 20

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #1
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pickled Pals
Loss
1 - 2
8:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 27

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Spicy Dills
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
0 - 2
8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #1
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, October 4

7:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Indy Team #1
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Spicy Dills
Win
3 - 0
8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, October 11

7:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pickled Pals
Loss
0 - 2
8:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
0 - 3
8:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Spicy Dills
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, October 18

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
KC/DC
Loss
1 - 2
8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pickled Pals
Win
2 - 1
8:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #1
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 25

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
KC/DC
Loss
0 - 3
8:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Indy Team #1
Tie
1 - 1
8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pickled Pals
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, November 1

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys
8:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys
8:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys

Tuesday, November 8

Forfeit to Spicy Dills Loss
Forfeit to The Pickleboys Loss
Forfeit to Pickled Pals Loss

Tuesday, November 22

7:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Spicy Dills
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pickled Pals
Loss
0 - 3
8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, November 29

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pickled Pals
Loss
1 - 2
8:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
The Pickleboys
Loss
0 - 2
8:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
KC/DC
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, December 6

Winter Reg Close
7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Spicy Dills
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Indy Team #1
Win
2 - 0
8:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Spicy Dills
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, December 13

Winter Reg Close
7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #1
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pickled Pals
8:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Pickleboys

Tuesday, December 20

Winter Reg Close
7:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
KC/DC
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #1
8:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pickled Pals

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Dill with It
Winter 2023 Pickleball Int - Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Pickleball
  Ryan's Goslings
Fall 2022 Dodgeball REC - Mondays

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Dodgeball
  Dill with It
Summer 2022 Outdoor Pickleball Rec - Wednesday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Pickleball