Yoga Schedule

Fall 2022 Yoga in the Ballroom - Tuesday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM