Flag Football Schedule

Fall 2022 Turf Flag Football Rec - Tuesday

Tuesday, September 20

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Laces Out [6]
vs
  Mean Machines [13]
POTG: Leah R
7:00 PM
  Sugar Babies [11]
vs
  Too Many Red Flags [6]
POTG: Ambar C

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 27

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 4

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Sugar Babies [13]
vs
  Laces Out [14]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 11

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 18

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 25

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 1

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 8

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 15

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 22

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 29

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 6

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 20

PLAYOFFS
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)