Soccer Schedule

Fall 2022 Turf Soccer Rec 5v5 - Thursday

Thursday, September 22

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 29

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  United FC [6]
vs
  The Toucans [9]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  The Toucans [7]
vs
  United FC [3]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  United FC [4]
vs
  Londoners FC [10]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  The Toucans [7]
vs
  United FC [4]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 1

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  United FC [5]
vs
  The Toucans [8]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 15

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Semi-Finals Schedule
Semi-Final Matchups: 1st vs 4th (A), 2nd vs 3rd (B). All teams participate in playoff games. Game times will be posted 48 hours after the last regular season game.

Thursday, December 22

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Finals Schedule
Finals Matchup: Winner A vs Winner B - Championship Game, Loser A vs Loser B - 3rd Place Game