Basketball Schedule

Fall 2022 5v5 Coed Rec Basketball - Sunday

Sunday, September 25

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
  Like Mike [24]
vs
  Tiny Power [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 2

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 16

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
  Indy Team #1 [46]
vs
  Like Mike [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 23

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 30

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
  Tiny Power [17]
vs
  Indy Team #1 [33]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 6

  Court 1
3:00 PM
  Tiny Power [41]
vs
  Like Mike [39]
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 13

  Court 1
3:00 PM
  Indy Team #1 [51]
vs
  Tiny Power [51]
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 20

Blackout at Easter Seals - games to be played at Stoney Creek YMCA
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 27

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 4

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 11

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Semi-Final Schedule
Semi-Final Matchups: 1st vs 4th (A), 2nd vs 3rd (B), 5th vs 6th (C). All teams participate in playoff games. Game times will be posted 48 hours after the last regular season game.

Sunday, December 18

PLAYOFFS
Finals Schedule
Finals Matchups: Winner A vs Winner B - Championship Game, Loser B vs Winner C - 3rd Place Game, Loser A vs Loser C - 5th Place Game