Court Volleyball Schedule

Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Sunday

Sunday, September 18

Just the Tip forfeited to The Empire Spikes Back.
Double Headers
Chewblocka
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 25

Double Headers
The Empire Spikes Back
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 2

Double Headers
Volley Llamas
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 16

Double Headers
Indy Team #4
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 23

Double Headers
Just the Tip
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 30

Double Headers
Indy Team #3
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 6

Double Headers
Indy Team #2
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 13

Double Headers
Just the Tip
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 20

Double Headers
Indy Team #3
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 27

Double Headers
The Empire Spikes Back
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 4

Double Headers
Indy Team #2
  Court 1 Court 2
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 11

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Semi Final Schedule
Semi-Final Matchups: 1st vs 4th (A), 2nd vs 3rd (B), 5th vs 8th (C), 6th vs 7th (D), Loser C vs 9th (E). All teams participate in playoff games. Game times will be posted 48 hours after the last regular season game.