Court Volleyball Schedule

Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Monday

Monday, September 19

Double Headers
Block Busters
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 26

Double Headers
Serves You Right!
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 3

Double Headers
Flatballers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 17

Double Headers
Flatballers, Still Diggin it
Byes
Serves You Right!
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 24

Double Headers
Serves You Right!
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 31

Double Headers
Block Busters, Still Diggin it
Byes
Flatballers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 7

Double Headers
Casablockya
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 14

Double Headers
Block Busters, Flatballers
Byes
Serves You Right!
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 21

Double Headers
Still Diggin it
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 28

Double Headers
Serves You Right!
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 5

Double Headers
Casablockya
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 12

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Semi Final Schedule
Semi-Final Matchups: 1st vs 4th (A), 2nd vs 3rd (B), 5th vs 8th (C), 6th vs 7th (D), Loser C vs 9th (E). All teams participate in playoff games. Game times will be posted 48 hours after the last regular season game.