Court Volleyball Schedule

Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Thursday

Thursday, September 22

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  BONK [3]
vs
  Indy Team #1 [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 29

Indy Team #1 forfeited to Hits & Giggles.
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Spike City [0]
vs
  BONK [3]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 1

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 15

PLAYOFFS
Playoff Semi Final Schedule
Semi-Final Matchups: 1st vs 4th (A), 2nd vs 3rd (B), 5th vs 8th (C), 6th vs 7th (D), Loser C vs 9th (E). All teams participate in playoff games. Game times will be posted 48 hours after the last regular season game.