Court Volleyball Schedule

Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s St Thomas - Thursday

Thursday, September 22

Lots of laughs!!
It was a great night! Lots of fun had by all! No issues.
  Full Gym
7:00 PM
  Indy Team #2 [3]
vs
  TBD [0]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 29

Lots of laughs
A great time had by all. Some great saves, great serves, and spectacular spikes!
  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  TBD [0]
vs
  Indy Team #1 [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

Very close games!
Both sets tonight were close. Very evenly matched teams, which makes for great volleyball!!
  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  TBD [1]
vs
  Block Party [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 1

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

  Full Gym
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)