Yoga Schedule

Winter 2023 Yoga in the Ballroom - Thursday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 4

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM