Soccer Schedule

Winter 2024 Turf Soccer Rec 5v5 Coed - Wednesday

Wednesday, January 17

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 24

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Navy Navicks [6]
vs
  ABCDE FC [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 31

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Tin Cup FC [6]
vs
  ABCDE FC [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 7

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
  Navy Navicks [5]
vs
  ABCDE FC [8]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 14

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 21

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 28

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 6

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Tin Cup FC [3]
vs
  ABCDE FC [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 20

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 27

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 3

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

PLAYOFFS