Calm Yo Tips plays in a Court Volleyball league
Team

Calm Yo Tips

Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - POOL 4
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #6
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, January 23

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sweet Volley High
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, January 30

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
TFTB
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 6

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bump in the Night
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, February 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Thats what she SET!
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 20

8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Smack That
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, February 27

8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Alpacan Heat
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Block Party
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, March 19

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ball Too Well (Taylor's Version)
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, March 26

8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Vive la Libero
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Living My Net Life
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, April 9

9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Alpacan Heat
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 16

Pickle Fiesta 2024
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beta Blockers
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, April 23

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Velvet Thunder

Tuesday, April 30

Pickle Fiesta 2024
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #5

Tuesday, May 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Calm Yo Tips
Fall 2023 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday

3 Players in Common

Court Volleyball