Beta Blockers plays in a Court Volleyball league
Team

Beta Blockers

Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - POOL 4
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 9 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Alpacan Heat
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, January 23

7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Thats what she SET!
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 30

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bump up the Volleyoom
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, February 6

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Indy Team #6
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 13

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sweet Volley High
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, February 20

9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Oh Sugar!
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, February 27

8:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Indy Team #4
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, March 5

8:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Smackers
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, March 19

8:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Band-Aids
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, March 26

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indy Team #6
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 2

Forfeit to Block Party Loss

Tuesday, April 9

8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ball Too Well (Taylor's Version)
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, April 16

Pickle Fiesta 2024
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Calm Yo Tips
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

Pickle Fiesta 2024
9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Living My Net Life

Tuesday, April 30

Pickle Fiesta 2024
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Alpacan Heat

Tuesday, May 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  No Scrubs
Summer 2024 All Sorts of Sports - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

All Sorts Of Sports
  No Scrubs
Winter 2024 All Sorts of Sports - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

All Sorts Of Sports
  Beta Blockers
Fall 2023 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  No Scrubs
Fall 2023 All Sorts of Sports - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

All Sorts Of Sports
  No Scrubs
Summer 2023 All Sorts of Sports - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

All Sorts Of Sports
No Scrubs
No Scrubs
Fall 2022 All Sorts of Sports - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

All Sorts Of Sports