The Band-Aids  plays in a Court Volleyball league
Team

The Band-Aids

Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - POOL 2
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

6:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Velvet Thunder
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hits & Giggles
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, January 30

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
8:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Indy Team #5
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 6

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Living My Net Life
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 13

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ball Too Well (Taylor's Version)
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 20

6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
TFTB
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 27

6:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Setters of Catan
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, March 5

6:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Thats what she SET!
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, March 19

8:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beta Blockers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, March 26

6:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Oh Sugar!
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 2

6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
TFTB
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 9

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 16

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Volley Llamas
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 23

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Weekend at Vinnys

Tuesday, April 30

Pickle Fiesta 2024
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ball Smackers

Tuesday, May 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  The Band-Aids
Fall 2023 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Tuesday

6 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  The Band-Aids
Summer 2023 Beach Volleyball Rec 6s @ FCSSC courts - Tuesday

6 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  The Bandaids 2.0
Winter 2023 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Tuesday

6 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  The Band-Aids
Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Tuesday

5 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  The Band-Aids
Summer 2022 Beach Volleyball Rec 6s @ FCSSC courts - Tuesday

5 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball