Volley Llamas plays in a Court Volleyball league
Team

Volley Llamas

Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - POOL 2
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

Forfeit to Setting Ducks Loss

Tuesday, January 23

6:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Better with Phil
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, January 30

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Empire Spikes Back
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 6

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 13

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Associates
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 20

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Weekend at Vinnys
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 27

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sweet Volley High
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, March 5

6:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Setsy
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, March 19

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Empire Spikes Back
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, March 26

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bump up the Volleyoom
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 2

9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ball Smackers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 9

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sweet Volley High
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, April 16

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Band-Aids
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 23

Pickle Fiesta 2024
9:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Setting Ducks

Tuesday, April 30

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Better with Phil

Tuesday, May 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Volley Llamas
Fall 2023 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  Diggin' It
Summer 2023 Beach Volleyball INT 4s @ FCSSC Courts - Tuesday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Volley Llamas
Winter 2023 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Tuesday

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  Volley Llamas
Fall 2022 Court Volleyball Rec 6s - Tuesday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Court Volleyball