How I Set Your Mother plays in a Court Volleyball league
Team

How I Set Your Mother

Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - Winter 2024 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday - POOL 2
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Oh Sugar!
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Setters of Catan
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 30

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Better with Phil
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 6

Fanshawe Golf School updated 1.24.22
7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Volley Llamas
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 13

9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Weekend at Vinnys
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 20

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Setting Ducks
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 27

7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Weekend at Vinnys
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Empire Spikes Back
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, March 19

Forfeit to Roboblock Loss

Tuesday, March 26

9:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Better with Phil
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 2

9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Sweet Volley High
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 9

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Band-Aids
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 16

Pickle Fiesta 2024
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Setting Ducks
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

Pickle Fiesta 2024
8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ball Smackers

Tuesday, April 30

Pickle Fiesta 2024
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
TFTB

Tuesday, May 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, May 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  send footy pics
Summer 2024 Grass Soccer Rec 6v6 Coed - Wednesday

4 Players in Common

Soccer
  How I Set Your Mother
Summer 2024 Beach Volleyball INT 4s @ FCSSC Courts - Tuesday

4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  How I Set Your Mother
Fall 2023 Court Volleyball Int 6s - Tuesday

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Court Volleyball
  The Park Placers
Summer 2023 Beach Volleyball INT 4s @ FCSSC Courts - Wednesday

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball